Jon Pardi Receives 2017 ACM Nomination

Nominations were announced today for the 52ND ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™, Country Music’s Party of the Year®, honoring country music’s superstars and hottest emerging talent.

Lady Antebellum announced the nominees in five categories, including Entertainer of the Year, Male Vocalist of the Year, Female Vocalist of the Year, Vocal Duo of the Year, and Vocal Group of the Year live today on “CBS This Morning.” “Entertainment Tonight” hosts Nancy O’Dell and Kevin Frazier announced additional nominees on 

Jon Pardi has been nomintated for New Male Vocalist of the Year by the Academy of Country Music. Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will return to host for the second consecutive year. The ACM Awards® are produced for television by dick clark productions and will be broadcast LIVE from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2 (live 8:00-11:00 PM, ET/delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network. A full list of nominees can be found on the ACM website.



  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.